Sittercity Sign up

Carmen R. Care Companion in Woodbridge, VA 22192

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Woodbridge, VA

  • Age 24
  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within five months

Home Care Rates $18 per hour
$15 per half day

Carmen’s Bio

Being ablend to care for other iside such a gift.. Providing care for others that can take care of themselves has been one of my qualities. I do my job as the people that I'm taking care is my own family. What I love most about my job is that I can. Provide comfort, joy and security. I'm very dedicated to my job ,because is not only my job is my life... my work is part of who I am as a person I just loved to help others.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

2 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Medication reminders
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Dressing
  • Feeding and special diet

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Assistance with Pets

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 1/27/2017

Availability

My availability is valid through 3/23/17

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • Spanish

References

Jorge D. is a reference for Carmen R. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Carmen R.
Carmen R.
Woodbridge, VA 22192
24

years
of age

2

years experience

Home Care Rates $18 per hour
$15 per half day

  • Basic background check

  • Enhanced background check

  • Motor vehicle records check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now