Sittercity Sign up
Jesenia M., Care Companion in Woodbridge, VA 22191 with 1 year paid experience

Jesenia M. Care Companion in Woodbridge, VA 22191

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Woodbridge, VA

  • Age 25
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates

Jesenia’s Bio

Hello, I am a 23 year old individual who is willing to give transportation as a part time job. Born and raised in Woodbridge va. I have experience with Kids having four nieces and one nephew. A daughter who is almost four months old.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience with:

  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Grooming

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 11/20/17

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English
  • Spanish
Jump to Top
Jesenia M.
Jesenia M.
Woodbridge, VA 22191
25

years
of age

1

years experience

Home Care Rates

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now