JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Diallo N. Care Companion in Brattleboro, VT 05301

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Brattleboro, VT

  • Age 43
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within a month

Home Care Rates

Diallo’s Bio

I'm an African American female originaire from Mali, West Africa. I'm in the USA since 2008, I'm fluent in English, French and Bambara. I love to be in contact with people who needs a compagnion because I care a lot for old people and disable. I'm a Phlebotomist student and I took care of a baby from her 3moths to her 4th years.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience with:

  • 65 to 74 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Dressing
  • Feeding and special diet

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 5/26/19

  • Open (all day, everyday)
Jump to Top
Diallo N.
Diallo N.
Brattleboro, VT 05301
43

years
of age

1

years experience

Home Care Rates

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now