Sittercity Sign up
Jessica G., Care Companion in Cuttingsville, VT 05738 with 0 years paid experience

Jessica G. Care Companion in Cuttingsville, VT 05738

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Cuttingsville, VT

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Home Care Rates $25 per hour

Jessica’s Bio

I have not actually been a care companion however I have always been a care taker type. I am always taking care of people in my life. Recently was laid off due to covid, moved and am looking for work that I feel engages me on areas where I feel accomplished. I grew up in a home and my mother took care of people for work, sometimes they lived with us, I always considered that great life experience.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • 55 to 64 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 9/26/20

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Jessica G.
Jessica G.
Cuttingsville, VT 05738
0

years experience

Home Care Rates $25 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now