Sittercity home
Tayler S., Care Companion in Arlington, WA 98223 with 1 year paid experience

Tayler S. Care Companion in Arlington, WA 98223

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

Arlington, WA

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Last week

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

Tayler’s Bio

Hi I’m Tayler, I worked for a retirement home for a year and a half I worked a year in the kitchen and the rest caregiving I’m looking forward to meeting you and getting to know your family

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 9/24/20

  • Weekday Early Morning

References

Olympic Place Retirement Home R. is a reference for Tayler S. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Tayler S.
Tayler S.
Arlington, WA 98223
1

years experience

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

  • Basic background check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now