JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Adrienne R. Care Companion in Auburn, WA 98002

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification

  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Auburn, WA

  • Age 35
  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within five months

Home Care Rates $5 per hour

Adrienne’s Bio

I have two kids of my own. I’d like to babysit on the weekends or at night while someone works graveyard. I could use the extra money I work full time at Hinshaws Autobody as a collision Estimator. I’m 34 but when I was 18 I was certified ias a nursing assistant. I’m very responsible and take children’s safety very seriously. I have experience with all types of children and people .

Experience

Age Specific Experience

2 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 8/4/2018

Availability

My availability is valid through 8/24/18

  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings
Jump to Top
Adrienne R.
Adrienne R.
Auburn, WA 98002
35

years
of age

2

years experience

Home Care Rates $5 per hour

  • First aid training

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now