Sittercity Sign up
Maxlin C., Care Companion in Dupont, WA 98327 with 1 year paid experience

Maxlin C. Care Companion in Dupont, WA 98327

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Dupont, WA

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

Maxlin’s Bio

College student, studying Social Work. Will be in WA for extended period of time studying online. Have experience with children, pets and elderly. Looking for a part time job. Have own transportation.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience with:

  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Feeding and special diet

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 4/8/2020

Availability

My availability is valid through 7/7/20

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • Spanish

References

Starla C. is a reference for Maxlin C. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Maxlin C.
Maxlin C.
Dupont, WA 98327
1

years experience

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now