Sittercity home
Kathryn G., Care Companion in Granite Falls, WA 98252 with 2 years paid experience

Kathryn G. Care Companion in Granite Falls, WA 98252

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Granite Falls, WA

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Kathryn’s Bio

Currently I have CNA certificate in OREGON 2013, as well as WA state Caregivers license and first aid/CPR. I've worked in assisted living and memory care units, as well as small family homes. I true my love helping others. There is a sense of pride when helping someone with daily tasks.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

2 years paid experience with:

  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning
  • Nutrition Education
  • Mobility Training

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Wound Care
  • Diabetic Care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 10/1/15

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Kathryn G.
Kathryn G.
Granite Falls, WA 98252
2

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now