Sittercity home
Kylie G., Care Companion in Lake Stevens, WA 98258 with 1 year paid experience

Kylie G. Care Companion in Lake Stevens, WA 98258

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

  • CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    CPR certification

Lake Stevens, WA

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Home Care Rates $20 per hour
$60 per half day
$120 per full day
$500 per week
$950 per month

Kylie’s Bio

Hello! My name is Kylie Goldberg and I am a fresh graduate (18.) I have experience babysitting/spending time with kids from volunteering at the boys and girls club, to coaching younger kids in soccer, and of course having siblings! I love the idea of being a strong positive influence in younger people’s lives. Sometimes we get fulfillment from people who aren’t our family, learn new things, and have new fun experiences! I hope to bring that to each and every one of you who decide to reach out to me. 😊 I am also certified in CPR, have taken classes to help older folk: such as dementia and Alzheimer’s. I worked at an old folks home for a year, and am currently the assistant manager at a tanning salon. I am lucky to say I have lots of experience with different people and am looking forward to helping out all of you! Feel free to reach out any time! My hope is to leave my current job and make this my full time duty so my availability is very open. Look forward to hearing from you!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience with:

  • 65 to 74 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Diabetic Care

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 10/9/21

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English

References

Amelia P. is a reference for Kylie G. Relationship: Friend
Morgan B. is a reference for Kylie G. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top
Kylie G.
Kylie G.
Lake Stevens, WA 98258
1

years experience

Home Care Rates $20 per hour
$60 per half day
$120 per full day
$500 per week
$950 per month

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now