JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Emily F.

Care Companion in Seattle, WA 98105.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

Seattle, WA

  • Age 28
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Home Care Rates $17 per hour

Emily’s Bio

I had the honor of giving back to my grandmother after brain surgery one summer between college years. She took care of me as a child, and it was a blessing to be able to care for her when she needed it. We went on walks, played chinese checkers, ate together, read together and completed cross word puzzles (which she is good at and I am not!). Part of my care for her was preparing meals, ensuring daily exercise and reminding her to take her medication. Being in the senior center with my grandmother re-energized my love for those more advanced in years.  


Age Specific Experience

5 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • translation missing:

Availability & Job Preferences


My availability is valid through 1/1/14

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • French
Jump to Top
Emily F.
Emily F.
Seattle, WA 98105

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $17 per hour

  • First Aid Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now