Sittercity Sign up
Natalie N., Care Companion in Spokane, WA 99206 with 1 year paid experience

Natalie N. Care Companion in Spokane, WA 99206

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

  • CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    CPR certification

Spokane, WA

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Home Care Rates $17 per hour
$15 per half day

Natalie’s Bio

I am highly experienced in communicating with children.I have worked for a family for three years.
I have baby sat 3 yr old,6yr old and an 8 year old

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Available to start on 9/12/2020

Availability

My availability is valid through 10/2/20

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English
  • Swahili
Jump to Top
Natalie N.
Natalie N.
Spokane, WA 99206
1

years experience

Home Care Rates $17 per hour
$15 per half day

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now