JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Alina K.

Care Companion in Tacoma, WA 98444.

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Tacoma, WA

  • Age 25
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Alina’s Bio

I'm in my sophmore year in college and attend Pierce College in Puyallup. I mainly do babysitting; I have provided care for children for about 8 years now and still continue to do so. I would love to make some company for the elders, for I know the need of socialism is extravegant. Help with anything else would be provided. I'm also a Christian and highly stand for what I believe in.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 10/6/14

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • Russian
  • Ukrainian

References

Irina K. is a reference for Alina K.
Jump to Top
Alina K.
Alina K.
Tacoma, WA 98444
25

years
of age

1

years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now