Sittercity Sign up
Ashlee C., Care Companion in Vancouver, WA 98686 with 0 years paid experience

Ashlee C. Care Companion in Vancouver, WA 98686

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    First aid certification

  • CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    CPR certification

Vancouver, WA

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within five months

Home Care Rates $13 per hour

Ashlee’s Bio

Hello!

My name is Ashlee Comastro and I am a 19 year old college student.. I graduated from Skyview High School with Honors and Advanced Placement Cords. I grew up with 10 younger cousins and I would help babysit and watch them ever since I was 5 years old at my grandparents house which is really close to Prairie. I also have two younger siblings, a younger sister who is 11 and a younger brother who is 8, and I absolutely love spending time with them and taking them to do fun things like going to the park, library and to the zoo. I love games, playing outside, and making yummy food and summertime snacks! I have also worked and volunteered at an at home daycare for about a year where I would watch children who’s ages ranged from 6 months to 12 years old. I went on a service trip to the Dominican Republic in September and played with the children outside doing chalk, basketball and crafts. We handed out shoes to kids in need as well. I am interested in pursuing a career that involves children as well!! I love being able to make an impact on a kid's life, and giving them the best summer they can have!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning
  • Nutrition Education

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Wound Care
  • Pain Management

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 8/8/18

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekday Evenings

References

Robin H. is a reference for Ashlee C. Relationship: Former Employer
Janet E. is a reference for Ashlee C. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Ashlee C.
Ashlee C.
Vancouver, WA 98686
0

years experience

Home Care Rates $13 per hour

  • First aid training

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now