Sittercity Sign up
Marena K., Care Companion in Vancouver, WA 98682 with 1 year paid experience

Marena K. Care Companion in Vancouver, WA 98682

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Vancouver, WA

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: This week

Home Care Rates $25 per hour

Marena’s Bio

I do not have any professional experience as a care companion, but if needed.. I am willing to help! I help take care for my grandmother, I go on medical visits to translate for her, as well as help cook meals, and do some shopping for her needs.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience with:

  • 55 to 64 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Meal Planning

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 1/3/2020

Availability

My availability is valid through 1/25/20

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English
  • Russian
  • Ukrainian
Jump to Top
Marena K.
Marena K.
Vancouver, WA 98682
1

years experience

Home Care Rates $25 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now