Sittercity Sign up
Austyn M., Care Companion in Vancouver, WA 98661 with 4 years paid experience

Austyn M. Care Companion in Vancouver, WA 98661

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Vancouver, WA

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $18 per hour

Austyn’s Bio

I have worked as a caregiver for about 4 years and really have a passion for it. I have worked with many clients and it has always been a very pleasant experience. I thrive in jobs where I am able to help people and make a difference in their lives.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

4 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 7/15/2020

Availability

My availability is valid through 7/30/20

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Austyn M.
Austyn M.
Vancouver, WA 98661
4

years experience

Home Care Rates $18 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now