Sittercity home
Kylie W., Care Companion in Vancouver, WA 98661 with 3 years paid experience

Kylie W. Care Companion in Vancouver, WA 98661

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Vancouver, WA

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $14 per hour

Kylie’s Bio

Hello my name is Kylie I think I would make a great asset to your team to watch you kids or pets. I have experience with both i also have experience with behavioral problems and developmentally disabled. I have been a care giver off and on for years even recently went to class to be a c.n.a and worked as a n.a while doing it just never took the state test due to covid and moving back to washington. I have worked at the hospital in e.v.s so I know cleaning and sanitizing protocols and im great with kids and animals if you would like to know anything else about me just ask im a open book

Experience

Age Specific Experience

3 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 2/24/21

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)

References

Mariah H. is a reference for Kylie W. Relationship: Family
Joyce T. is a reference for Kylie W. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Kylie W.
Kylie W.
Vancouver, WA 98661
3

years experience

Home Care Rates $14 per hour

  • Basic background check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now