Sittercity Sign up
Monikka H., Care Companion in Beloit, WI 53511 with 2 years paid experience

Monikka H. Care Companion in Beloit, WI 53511

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Beloit, WI

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $11 per hour

Monikka’s Bio

I’ve worked as a caregiver on off for about 7 years! I’m very caring and nurturing and have a lot of patience. I love to help people that can’t fully help themselves! It makes me feel like I’m paying back to the community! Caregiving is a job that takes your full attention and your love and dedication and these are things that I have to give! I have three children of my own so taking care of others is something that I already do on a daily basis!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

2 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 2/19/2020

Availability

My availability is valid through 3/19/20

  • Open (all day, everyday)
Jump to Top
Monikka H.
Monikka H.
Beloit, WI 53511
2

years experience

Home Care Rates $11 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now