Sittercity home
Melinda S., Care Companion in Beloit, WI 53511 with 2 years paid experience

Melinda S. Care Companion in Beloit, WI 53511

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Beloit, WI (Beloit, WI • 17 miles away | will travel 99 mi)

2 years paid experience

Last signed in: Within a month

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

Melinda’s Bio

Hello!
My name is Melinda at the age of 38. I have two loving boys named Sckylar age 16(going on 30😉) and Brycen age 9 who loves his momma🤗.
Im a single parent for about 6months now. It took a long time to get back on my feet after a tenacious 18yr old relationship with their father.
Im looking to be part of a new family that I can go above and beyond on what's needed to be done each day! I work to please the family and can say whole-heartedly will care for your children and/or fur babies as if they were mine. I love animals!
I'm very honest and a great multi-tasker. I love to stay busy! I am a bit shy at 1st. Please don't let this interfere when you are making the decision on bringing me into your family. I'm shy at 1st but will warm up to anyone in the household. I have great references for my past clients. I'm looking to find my new "2nd" home.
I can do multiple things. I'm interested in being employed by a loving family where I can either be the housekeeper, house manager, errand runners, in care of any children and/or fur babies, even an assistant if needed. You will not be disappointed 🤗.
Sincerely,
Melinda S.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

2 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Feeding and special diet

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning
  • Nutrition Education

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Wound Care
  • Pain Management

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 12/18/2021

Availability

My availability is valid through 3/15/22

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings
Jump to Top
Melinda S.
Melinda S.
Beloit, WI 53511
2

years experience

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now