Sittercity home
Annastacia R., Care Companion in Burlington, WI 53105 with 6 years paid experience

Annastacia R. Care Companion in Burlington, WI 53105

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    First aid certification

  • CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    CPR certification

Burlington, WI (Burlington, WI • 23 miles away | will travel 20 mi)

6 years paid experience

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates

Annastacia’s Bio

I have worked 5-6 years in healthcare as a resident assistant/certified nursing assistant. I am certified in for and first aid. I have been a stay at home mom for the last 8 months with my son and am looking to possible ease my way back into part time work.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

6 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 7/29/21

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Annastaci...
Annastacia R.
Burlington, WI 53105
6

years experience

Home Care Rates

  • First aid training

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now