JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Julia A. Care Companion in Milwaukee, WI 53217

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification

  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Fox Point, WI

  • Age 19
  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour
$60 per half day
$100 per full day
$250 per week
$1500 per month

Julia’s Bio

Hi my name is Julia! I absolutely adore children and would love to be your nanny. I am a sophomore at UW Milwaukee and have an abundance of experience. My two regular families I have worked with both have three children and I worked with them for 7 years. I have my drivers license as well as my First Aid and CPR certification. I worked as a lifeguard for three years as well. I also do house cleaning, dog walking, yard work, carpooling etc. I hope that you will please consider me! Pay is negotiable

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • Light housekeeping

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 5/23/2018

Availability

My availability is valid through 8/21/18

  • Open (all day, everyday)

References

Sandy A. is a reference for Julia A. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Julia A.
Julia A.
Fox Point, WI 53217
19

years
of age

0

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour
$60 per half day
$100 per full day
$250 per week
$1500 per month

  • First aid training

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now