Sittercity home
Brianna K., Care Companion in Milwaukee, WI 53228 with 3 years paid experience

Brianna K. Care Companion in Milwaukee, WI 53228

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Greenfield, WI (Greenfield, WI • 12 miles away | will travel 20 mi)

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Brianna’s Bio

I grew up with an enormous family, so care giving is very natural for me. I've watched children between ages 6 months- 16 years old, pets are also not a problem. College is in the picture, but i am not signed up for any classes yet, i do plan on attending college this coming spring. Making meals, helping with homework, other things around the house is expected of me. I love music and being creative, reading is a very big hobby for me. I was very athletic in high school, and try to make it to the gym when I can. If you have any questions feel free to call or email me.
-(262)-674-0140
brikreutzer001@gmail.com

Experience

Age Specific Experience

3 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Assistance with Pets

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 12/21/17

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons
Jump to Top
Brianna K.
Brianna K.
Greenfield, WI 53228
3

years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now