Sittercity home
Alissa M., Care Companion in Hartland, WI 53029 with 1 year paid experience

Alissa M. Care Companion in Hartland, WI 53029

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    First aid certification

  • CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    CPR certification

Hartland, WI (Hartland, WI • 8 miles away | will travel 50 mi)

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within six months

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

Alissa’s Bio

I am a 19-year-old UW-Madison student currently working as an in-home caregiver through Home Helpers. I have 5 years of experience as a swim lessons instructor & lifeguard through Lake Country Community Swim. I am also currently earning my EMT certification. I have always loved being around and caring for kids, and have 2 years of babysitting experience with an 8-year-old. I also adore animals and am a volunteer at the humane society. I can provide transportation, ideas for fun activities on summer days, and homework help if needed. Thank you for taking the time to read my profile!


Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning
  • Mobility Training

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Wound Care
  • Ostomy Care

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 8/15/21

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English


Lisa S. is a reference for Alissa M. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Alissa M.
Alissa M.
Hartland, WI 53029

years experience

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

  • First aid training

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now