Sittercity Sign up
Stephanie F., Care Companion in Janesville, WI 53547 with 4 years paid experience

Stephanie F. Care Companion in Janesville, WI 53547

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Janesville, WI

  • Age 33
  • 4 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within six months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Stephanie’s Bio

I love working with the elderly and eharing their stories! I have been in this field all my life and I love every minute of it. I am a hardworking women that will help you with whatever you need, wither it's personal cares or if you just want to chat about your past! I'll be there for you

Experience

Age Specific Experience

4 years paid experience with:

  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Meal Planning

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 2/29/2020

Availability

My availability is valid through 5/27/20

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Stephanie F.
Stephanie F.
Janesville, WI 53547
33

years
of age

4

years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

  • Basic background check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now