Sittercity Sign up
Breanna R., Care Companion in Kenosha, WI 53142 with 2 years paid experience

Breanna R. Care Companion in Kenosha, WI 53142

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification

  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Kenosha, WI

  • Age 25
  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

Breanna’s Bio

I’ve never had experience with helping with elders but I worked at a daycare for 5 years and now nanny for 2 kids. It’s not the same situation but I have experience with taking care of someone. I’m interested because it’s something different from what I’m used to. I’m kind, patient, I go out of my way for the people I take care of like they’re my own family. My work ethic is great and I’m reliable. I’m currently looking for a second job for the week M-Th because I work a second job Friday- Sunday.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

2 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Light housekeeping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Feeding and special diet

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Assistance with Pets

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 7/8/2019

Availability

My availability is valid through 9/14/19

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekday Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English
Jump to Top
Breanna R.
Breanna R.
Kenosha, WI 53142
25

years
of age

2

years experience

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

  • First aid training

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now