Sittercity home
Jodi S., Care Companion in Menomonee Falls, WI 53051 with 4 years paid experience

Jodi S. Care Companion in Menomonee Falls, WI 53051

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Menomonee Falls, WI

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Home Care Rates $25 per hour

Jodi’s Bio

I worked in a nursing home before marriage and also provided company for a blind mentally disabled woman for a short time now I am a stay home mom taking care of my 5 kids who are all now in school

Experience

Age Specific Experience

4 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 2/6/18

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Jodi S.
Jodi S.
Menomonee Falls, WI 53051
4

years experience

Home Care Rates $25 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now