JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Thena R. Care Companion in Milwaukee, WI 53210

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification

  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Milwaukee, WI

  • Age 41
  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within six months

Home Care Rates $12 per hour
$11 per half day
$15 per full day
$200 per week
$800 per month

Thena’s Bio

I have worked with children for over (14) years, i have two children of my own, and two grandchildren . I enjoy being with children and making sure they are safe at all times. I have all requirements to be a lead teacher in the childcare field. I am on a level 7 with the registry, and working on getting my administrator credential. When finish with this I will be on a level (10). I enjoy making a difference in children lives.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Meal Planning
  • Nutrition Education
  • Mobility Training

Willing to run errands

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 12/1/17

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekends Daytime

References

Sherry B. is a reference for Thena R. Relationship: Co-worker
Jump to Top
Thena R.
Thena R.
Milwaukee, WI 53210
41

years
of age

0

years experience

Home Care Rates $12 per hour
$11 per half day
$15 per full day
$200 per week
$800 per month

  • First aid training

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now