Sittercity Sign up
Jennifer R., Care Companion in Milwaukee, WI 53207 with 0 years paid experience

Jennifer R. Care Companion in Milwaukee, WI 53207

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Milwaukee, WI

  • Age 28
  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Jennifer’s Bio

Hi! I've taken care of my grandma for the past 2 years. I helped her with things she needs done around the house, from putting up curtains to cleaning her room. She loves having someone to talk to and spend time with. She's 63 and lives alone. These last couple years, she has been needing help getting things done, which is when I stepped in.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • 55 to 64 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Light housekeeping

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 7/2/20

  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English
  • Spanish
Jump to Top
Jennifer R.
Jennifer R.
Milwaukee, WI 53207
28

years
of age

0

years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

  • Basic background check

  • Enhanced background check

  • Motor vehicle records check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now