Sittercity home
Denisse G., Care Companion in Milwaukee, WI 53221 with 1 year paid experience

Denisse G. Care Companion in Milwaukee, WI 53221

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    First aid certification

  • CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    CPR certification

Milwaukee, WI (Milwaukee, WI • 17 miles away | will travel 20 mi)

1 year paid experience

Last signed in: Last week

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Denisse’s Bio

Hello my name is Denisse. I'm 21 years old and have been caregiving for a year and a half now. I currently work at an assisted living facility as an activity aide, resident aide, outing driver, and outing companion. I’m TB tested, First Aid, CPR, and CBRF Certified. I love my residents so much they’ve really become family to me but unfortunately I have to cut my hours down and put my notice in soon because it’s too far from where I live now. I really hope to find that same kind of family environment. Looking forward to hearing from you!


Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning
  • Mobility Training

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 4/5/20

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English
  • Spanish
Jump to Top
Denisse G.
Denisse G.
Milwaukee, WI 53221

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

  • First aid training

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now