Sittercity home
Daushanay S., Care Companion in Milwaukee, WI 53224 with 2 years paid experience

Daushanay S. Care Companion in Milwaukee, WI 53224

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    First aid certification

  • CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    CPR certification

Milwaukee, WI (Milwaukee, WI • 15 miles away | will travel 20 mi)

2 years paid experience

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $16 per hour

Daushanay’s Bio

Hello my name is Daushanay, I became a caregiver in 2018 of November. I’ve been working as a caregiver for 2 1/2 years. One thing I truly enjoy is helping seniors/adults, my passion is to care and treat the client as if they were one of my own family members. I also have great experience with working with all types of residents. I am very dependable and helpful when it involves the residents. I’ve trained on CPR passing medications and using feeding tubes on clients if needed.


Age Specific Experience

2 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Meal Planning
  • Mobility Training

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Wound Care
  • Pain Management
  • Diabetic Care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 3/3/21

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English


Shameka M. is a reference for Daushanay S. Relationship: Co-worker
Jump to Top
Daushanay S.
Daushanay S.
Milwaukee, WI 53224

years experience

Home Care Rates $16 per hour

  • Basic background check

  • First aid training

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now