Sittercity home
Shanelle B., Care Companion in Milwaukee, WI 53218 with 15 years paid experience

Shanelle B. Care Companion in Milwaukee, WI 53218

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    CPR certification

Milwaukee, WI (Milwaukee, WI • 16 miles away | will travel 30 mi)

  • 15 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $20 per hour
$80 per half day
$160 per full day
$1000 per week
$4000 per month

Shanelle’s Bio

Been in the medical field over 15 years. I AM CNA, CBRF, and PCW CERTIFIED. I love helping people. Also being their companions, helping them with their homes, helping them help themselves! This has been a passion of mine every since I was a child. I look forward to working with you and your families!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

15 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Meal Planning
  • Nutrition Education
  • Mobility Training

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Pain Management
  • Diabetic Care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 2/22/2021

Availability

My availability is valid through 5/10/21

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

References

Angela S. is a reference for Shanelle B. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top
Shanelle B.
Shanelle B.
Milwaukee, WI 53218
15

years experience

Home Care Rates $20 per hour
$80 per half day
$160 per full day
$1000 per week
$4000 per month

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now