Sittercity home
Joanna T., Care Companion in Muskego, WI 53150 with 3 years paid experience

Joanna T. Care Companion in Muskego, WI 53150

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Muskego, WI (Muskego, WI • 11 miles away | will travel 20 mi)

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $100 per full day

Joanna’s Bio

American with elderly ones and I would be able to care for them. I would not be able to live with them full-time but I could help them in the afternoons and for fill their needs with healthcare and running errands.


Age Specific Experience

3 years paid experience with:

  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Grooming Guidance
  • Meal Planning

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Wound Care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 9/11/2019


My availability is valid through 12/7/19

  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English
Jump to Top
Joanna T.
Joanna T.
Muskego, WI 53150

years experience

Home Care Rates $100 per full day

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now