Sittercity home
Adriana L., Care Companion in Oak Creek, WI 53154 with 2 years paid experience

Adriana L. Care Companion in Oak Creek, WI 53154

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

Oak Creek, WI (Oak Creek, WI • 21 miles away | will travel 30 mi)

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $60 per full day

Adriana’s Bio

Hello!!!
My name is Adriana Llamas. I am 27 years old and I work for Sherwin Williams paint company. I've always had a passion and love for animals that I wish to pursue as a vet technician. I have a 3 year old mutt named Poochie. We enjoy going on walks, playing fetch, and cuddling. I have experienced in taking care of dogs before for my neighbors back in Puerto Rico and my own dogs. I am ok giving medication, trimming nails, bathing and playing with dogs.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

2 years paid experience with:

  • 75 to 84 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Feeding and special diet

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Assistance with Pets

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 4/21/21

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English
  • Spanish
Jump to Top
Adriana L.
Adriana L.
Oak Creek, WI 53154
2

years experience

Home Care Rates $60 per full day

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now