Sittercity Sign up

Basic background check

Debra W. Care Companion in Onalaska, WI 54650

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Onalaska, WI

  • Age 61
  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within a month

Home Care Rates $15 per hour
$0 per half day
$0 per full day
$0 per week
$0 per month

Debra’s Bio

I am a mother of a grown son. i am a retired Postmaster who worked for the Us Postal Service for 32 years. I volunteer at Mayo Hospital one morning a week and just inquired a few days ago about additional opportunities at the hospital to volunteer rocking babies! :) I like being busy and am looking for something part time to give me something more to do. I am reliable, dependable, a multitasker, friendly and am really good with babies! Many years ago I did daycare for a friend's young daughter Monday-Friday. I always felt like a job with babies would be my dream Job!
Please contact me...this sounds ideal for me!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Shopping

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Assistance with Pets

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 11/30/19

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English

References

Carol K. is a reference for Debra W. Relationship: Family
Cindy W. is a reference for Debra W. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Debra W.
Debra W.
Onalaska, WI 54650
61

years
of age

0

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour
$0 per half day
$0 per full day
$0 per week
$0 per month

  • Basic background check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now