Sittercity Sign up

Corine R. Care Companion in Oshkosh, WI 54902

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification

  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Oshkosh, WI

  • Age 60
  • 15 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within five months

Home Care Rates $13 per hour

Corine’s Bio

I have been doing Home Care for about 20 years, and I love it! I primarily care for children with challenges and I have recently worked for 5 years in an Elementary School. I sit for my daughter's 4 children and also dog sit some weekends. I'd love to hear more about your family!!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

15 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning
  • Mobility Training

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 4/9/19

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

References

Amy S. is a reference for Corine R. Relationship: Client
Jump to Top
Corine R.
Corine R.
Oshkosh, WI 54902
60

years
of age

15

years experience

Home Care Rates $13 per hour

  • First aid training

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now