Sittercity home
Aprildawn S., Care Companion in Pewaukee, WI 53072 with 15 years paid experience

Aprildawn S. Care Companion in Pewaukee, WI 53072

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    First aid certification

Pewaukee, WI

  • 15 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within five months

Home Care Rates $22 per hour

Aprildawn’s Bio

I have been a cat companion for 15 years, I have worked with Parkinson’s and dementia patients. I do light housekeeping, meal prep, medication reminders, and a companion.
I would love to help you keep your loved one home where they are more comfortable.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

15 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Shopping

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 7/2/21

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
Jump to Top
Aprildawn S.
Aprildawn S.
Pewaukee, WI 53072
15

years experience

Home Care Rates $22 per hour

  • Basic background check

  • First aid training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now