Sittercity Sign up

Anne O. Care Companion in Platteville, WI 53818

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Platteville, WI

  • Age 46
  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Anne’s Bio

Hello,

I am a communication instructor who is looking to find part-time hours as a care companion/babysitter. I have experience with various people's needs from my teaching and previous employment with Family Advocates, Inc. I have trauma and leadership training. I love talking and working with people and enjoy life to the fullest.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 11/28/19

  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English

References

Betsy R. is a reference for Anne O. Relationship: Co-worker
Jump to Top
Anne O.
Anne O.
Platteville, WI 53818
46

years
of age

0

years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now