Sittercity Sign up
Bi Y., Care Companion in Sheboygan, WI 53081 with 1 year paid experience

Bi Y. Care Companion in Sheboygan, WI 53081

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

  • CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    CPR certification

Sheboygan, WI

  • Age 21
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $13 per hour

Bi’s Bio

Profile
I am currently a sophmore at UW-Sheboygan seeking my associate degree of Art and transferring out to get my nursing degree at a four year college.
______________________________________________________________________________
History
Graduate from South High School as class of 2017 as a National Honor Society Students
Certified Nursing Assistant, State of Wisconsin (4/27/2018)
American Heart Association Certifications (CPR): Basic Life Support
Took many LTC course back in Junior and Senior grade such as Human Body System, Medical Terminology, Human Disease, Health Care Services.

______________________________________________________________________________
Nursing Experience
Complete 5 months of in class lecture, clinic practicum performed all nursing assistant skills as provided by state and Federal and regulations at South High School and Pine Haven in Sheboygan Fall.
Currently working seasonal at Meadow View Health Service as a CNA. I start in June 16, 2018 and I am still working there.
________________________________________________________________________________
I also love to babysit babies. I have grew up with 9 other younger siblings and have three little niece from age 5 months to 3 years old. This made me very eligible for being a babysitter and a nanny as well.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience with:

  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Grooming Guidance
  • Mobility Training

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Ostomy Care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to work as a live in care provider

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 4/29/2019

Availability

My availability is valid through 5/23/19

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Bi Y.
Bi Y.
Sheboygan, WI 53081
21

years
of age

1

years experience

Home Care Rates $13 per hour

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now