Sittercity Sign up
Amber B., Care Companion in Siren, WI 54872 with 3 years paid experience

Amber B. Care Companion in Siren, WI 54872

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Siren, WI

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $18 per hour
$100 per full day

Amber’s Bio

I have two children myself. I am a 31 year old single mother and enjoy working with children. Currently I am a cna, tho I have been a nanny in the past. I have taken multiple classes when I was a nursing program. I have experience with developmentally delayed individuals as well. My oldest son is on the autism spectrum, he has Asperger’s syndrome. With my son’s special needs, I am looking for work that has an easier schedule, without the need to work weekends and holidays.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

3 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 8/22/20

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Amber B.
Amber B.
Siren, WI 54872
3

years experience

Home Care Rates $18 per hour
$100 per full day

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now