Sittercity home
Ileana B., Care Companion in Waukesha, WI 53188 with 2 years paid experience

Ileana B. Care Companion in Waukesha, WI 53188

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Waukesha, WI

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour
$375 per week

Ileana’s Bio

I am a mature, clean, and respectful woman looking for a part-time as a care companion. I have excellent references as well as a clean background record and own reliable transportation.

I am willing to have an interview at anytime. Please feel free to contact me via email at: laguna.brautigamileana@yahoo.com

Experience

Age Specific Experience

2 years paid experience with:

  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Grooming Guidance

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 6/25/19

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English
  • Spanish

References

Touching Hearts At Home 2. is a reference for Ileana B. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Ileana B.
Ileana B.
Waukesha, WI 53188
2

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour
$375 per week

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now