Sittercity home
Kelly P., Care Companion in Waukesha, WI 53186 with 1 year paid experience

Kelly P. Care Companion in Waukesha, WI 53186

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Waukesha, WI (Waukesha, WI • 3 miles away | will travel 10 mi)

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates

Kelly’s Bio

I am a property manager and work with the elderly. I really enjoy getting to know my seniors, and working with them on a daily basis. Especially since I lost my grandparents many years ago, it is so nice to be able to interact with them, as they have become like family to me.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience with:

  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 7/14/21

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings
Jump to Top
Kelly P.
Kelly P.
Waukesha, WI 53186
1

years experience

Home Care Rates

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now