Sittercity Sign up
Melinda S., Care Companion in Wausau, WI 54401 with 3 years paid experience

Melinda S. Care Companion in Wausau, WI 54401

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Wausau, WI

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Home Care Rates $13 per hour

Melinda’s Bio

Hi there! I am Melinda and I am 20 years old. I love working with all kinds of people. I have had my cna for 4 years now and I just want to expand a little bit. I have always done babysitting for my family and loved it. I did take the cpr class but my certification is now void.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

3 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 9/15/2020

Availability

My availability is valid through 9/24/20

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Melinda S.
Melinda S.
Wausau, WI 54401
3

years experience

Home Care Rates $13 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now