Sittercity Sign up
Elizabeth M., Care Companion in Wautoma, WI 54982 with 0 years paid experience

Elizabeth M. Care Companion in Wautoma, WI 54982

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Wautoma, WI

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within six months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour
$100 per half day
$175 per full day
$500 per week
$1650 per month

Elizabeth’s Bio

I have been babysitting for kids for as long as i can remember. I have quite a few neices and nephews whom I basically mothered for over half of their lives! I also have experience with special needs children and adults due to the fact that we have both in my family. I do not have children of my own, but i do have a passion and love for caring for others and for being a little kid myself, which usually makes for a great babysitter!:) I'd prefer the more hands-on approach, like playing games, cooking, crafting or making art and going for walks in nature, over the technological approach, anyday. I believe real connection is extremely important for child development. There are so many things that Ipads and cell phones do not have the capability of teaching us. I want to be that teacher!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning
  • Nutrition Education
  • Mobility Training

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 10/5/2020

Availability

My availability is valid through 10/28/20

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

References

Carinna M. is a reference for Elizabeth M. Relationship: Family
Jesse S. is a reference for Elizabeth M. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top
Elizabeth M.
Elizabeth M.
Wautoma, WI 54982
0

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour
$100 per half day
$175 per full day
$500 per week
$1650 per month

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now