Sittercity Sign up
Jolene C., Care Companion in Whitewater, WI 53190 with 10 years paid experience

Jolene C. Care Companion in Whitewater, WI 53190

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

Whitewater, WI

  • Age 54
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Jolene’s Bio

i have been a caretaker foe the past 10 years an more i love taking care of people to make a difference in their life to see them smile and comfortable but do to pandemic i pulled away from nursing homes im a grandma of 3 and love them very much. im willing to help you out i babysat my grandchildren all 3 until they started school. im a dog owner too.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to work as a live in care provider

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 7/2/20

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

References

Ken K. is a reference for Jolene C. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Jolene C.
Jolene C.
Whitewater, WI 53190
54

years
of age

10

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now