Sittercity Sign up

Lori P. Care Companion in Paw Paw, WV 25434

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Paw Paw, WV

  • Age 22
  • 4 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $13 per hour

Lori’s Bio

I’m a mom of a 3 year old, I’m certified in CPR/ AED. I’ve currently worked in healthcare & hospitality/ costumer service. I’m used to being under pressure & handily game it easily. I’m a fast learner, great with people. Very fun & outgoing! I’m fast on my feet & very fun to be around! This would be a perfect passion for me currently.. I’m only about 30-45 min from frostburg. If they’re is any other questions please contact me and ask!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

4 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning
  • Nutrition Education
  • Mobility Training

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Available to start on 3/12/2019

Availability

My availability is valid through 4/10/19

  • Open (all day, everyday)

References

Frank R. is a reference for Lori P. Relationship: Co-worker
Jump to Top
Lori P.
Lori P.
Paw Paw, WV 25434
22

years
of age

4

years experience

Home Care Rates $13 per hour

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now