Sittercity home Sign up

Find a Housekeeping Job in Larkspur, CA

Search Larkspur housekeeping jobs below.

7 Housekeeping Jobs Found

  • South San Francisco, CA • 21 miles away

Monthly cleaning

Occasional

We are looking to hire someone to do a thorough cleaning of our apartment once a month. We are new parents and don't have as much time as we used to. We are located in South San Francisco. Our apartment is a townhome style with 2 floors. The first floor is hardwood and the second floor is carpeted.... More
  • Oakland, CA • 16 miles away

West Oakland Victorian Home

  • W

Weekly

12:00am - 3:00am (flexible)

Us: Family of three, soon to be four (3.5 year old/newborn) Our Home: Three bedroom, two bathrooms, living room, dining room and kitchen. Needs: General cleaning of all areas dusting, vacuum, linen change, with special cleaning focus on kitchen, bathrooms, and floors. Folding of laundry... More
  • San Francisco, CA • 13 miles away

Twice monthly housekeeping

  • S

Weekly

1:00pm - 4:00pm (flexible)

Hi there! Looking to get a regular, twice monthly, housekeeping service to perform general cleaning of our kitchen, dining area, bathroom, bedroom, and office. The unit is a small two bedroom, with one of the bedrooms acting as our office. We have a dog but ideally would have the service on Sundays... More
  • Oakland, CA • 22 miles away

Single Mother Needs Help!

Occasional

Hello, I've been trying to manage this work from home with a child situation and its a bit unmanageable :) I could really use a mothers help to fill in occasionally with meal prep, organization of toys, closets, and putting the house back in order.
  • San Francisco, CA • 12 miles away

Housekeeping for new mother

  • M
  • W
  • F
  • S

Weekly

9:00am - 1:00pm (flexible)

Need general cleaning, laundry, dishes, trash removal. Occasional food preparation, occasional help with infant childcare, running errands/grocery shopping. Regularly scheduled a few time per week.
  • San Francisco, CA • 14 miles away

Seeking a mother's helper

  • T
  • T

Weekly

5:00pm - 8:00pm (flexible)

Hi - Hi - I'm looking for a mother's helper to help out during a few evenings of the week in the West Portal Area of San Francisco. We have 2 boys- 7 and 4.5. I'm looking for some regular help, however the hours and days are flexible. Typical tasks would include helping with laundry,... More
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now