JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Find a Nanny Job in Elberta, AL

Sittercity knows Elberta nannying. Do you want to work part-time, or full-time? Find nanny jobs to fit your schedule.

6 Nanny Jobs Found

Nanny Needed for Female Child (After...

Posted by Colleen C. on 6/11/2018

  • 15 miles away (Pensacola, FL)
  • $10/hr
  • 1 child

We need an exceptional Nanny to participate in activities with our 4 1/2 yr. old, after her preschool time. The hours would be from 12:30 to 4:30 (M-F) starting in the beginning of August 2018 (until the start of June 2019). Her preschool is only 10 minutes away from our house, which is located in a... More

Just need help poking pacifier s, diapers,...

Posted by Samuel C. on 6/12/2018

  • 16 miles away (Bellview, FL)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 2 children

Need help feeding and regular care withy wife until I can get home from work. Wife is a new mother soust be patient with protective mother and new mom so very concerned over new twins

Come hand out with Aliyah!

Posted by Jillian T. on 6/11/2018

  • 22 miles away (Cantonment, FL)
  • $10/hr
  • 1 child

We are currently looking for someone to come to our home and watch our 3 mo. baby girl, Aliyah. Looking for someone permanent that can come M-F 2-5:30pm. Duties only to include baby duties (no cleaning, meal prep, laundry, or errands) I just want full attention on her while she is learning and... More

Part time nanny/mother helper needed for...

Posted by Matthew B. on 6/6/2018

  • 7 miles away (Foley, AL)
  • $5–10/hr
  • 1 child

Looking for a part time nanny/mother helper to assist a few hours a day with. We have a 3 year old little girl and a 5 month old rottweiler. Light housekeeping, laundry would be great, potty training, and social interaction. I work day shifts and her mother works night shifts so just trying to get... More

Aftrer camp help from 12 noon till 5

Posted by Rick D. on 5/30/2018

  • 20 miles away (Pensacola, FL)
  • $10–20/hr
  • 2 children

Looking for a nanny to pick my boys up from camp at noon and keep them till 5 Wednesday-Friday. I am also looking to continue this into the next school year for a long term position

Full time Nanny

Posted by Zoya M. on 6/4/2018

  • 25 miles away (Pensacola, FL)
  • $15–17/hr
  • 2 children

Looking for a full nanny time for an infant and a toddler! Monday - Friday 8-4 but can offer more hours if needed! Competitive pay! Please message me for more info!!

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now