JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Nanny Jobs in Proctor, Arkansas

Sittercity knows Proctor nannying. Do you want to work part-time, or full-time? Find nanny jobs to fit your schedule.

7 Nanny Jobs Found

Need in-home care 2 days/wk with 3 small...

Posted by Hayes H. on 5/23/2017

  • 21 miles away (Mem, TN)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 3 children

We have 3 small children, 2 girls and a boy, ages 1, 2 and 3, and 2 dogs (aussies). We need someone to come twice a week and take care of them at home, lightly clean, vacuum, mop, dishes, towels, sheets, clothes, and prepare a family dinner twice a week. We are overwhelmed and we are looking at... More

Nanny/house keeping

Posted by Shahnila R. on 5/8/2017

  • 22 miles away (Germantown, TN)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 2 children

We are looking for a versatile candidate who can help with light house keeping and taking care of 4 and 5 yr old kids. They go to preschool full time. Responsibilities include light house keeping and organizing home from late morning and early afternoon followed by picking kids from school and... More

Available weekends

Posted by Roxaine M. on 4/30/2017

  • 14 miles away (Lake Cormorant, MS)
  • $10/hr
  • 2 children

I need someone who is available on thw weekends to take care of my children from 7a to 7p. That is my working hours and i might need you from 3p to 11 during the week

Summer Nanny for 3 Boys

Posted by Sarah H. on 5/11/2017

  • 22 miles away (Germantown, TN)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 3 children

We are looking for someone to watch our 3 sons (2,3,5) from 7:45am-3:30pm. There is some dropping off and picking up for the 5 year old (he will be gone a lot). Making lunches, reading, playing, chore chart, blowing bubbles, going on walks/bike rides, light house work. This is for the last part of... More

Overnight help needed

Posted by Jessica P. on 5/11/2017

  • 20 miles away (Memphis, TN)
  • $100/week
  • 3 children

Hello, I'm needing someone to stay with my 3 kids, in my home, a couple of hours a night, Monday-Friday. I'm offering $100/week. They'll be asleep the entire time. So basically, i just need an adult home with them till i get back. Thanks for reading, if interested please apply.

Part time nanny for two girls

Posted by Ana A. on 5/5/2017

  • 16 miles away (Memphis, TN)
  • $12/hr
  • 2 children

I have two daughters aged 4 and 2. I need someone who take care of them for 4.5hrs during the day while I work from home. The ideal person will cook breakfast when arriving, arranging activities to keep them both interested for 2 hours and then cooking a light lunch. I will be at the house at all... More

House Helper Needed

Posted by Shelly G. on 5/2/2017

  • 19 miles away (Mem, TN)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 2 children

Looking for some help around the house such as loading/unloading dishwasher, doing laundry, folding and putting away laundry, cutting vegetables/fruits, light cooking, meal prep etc, keeping kitchen area and kids play area tidy etc... Already have a cleaning lady who comes every two weeks to deep... More

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now