JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Find a Nanny Job in Siloam Springs, AR

Sittercity knows Siloam Springs nannying. Do you want to work part-time, or full-time? Find nanny jobs to fit your schedule.

5 Nanny Jobs Found

Monday-Friday 8am-4pm Nanny needed in...

Posted by Jessica N. on 4/14/2018

  • Less than a mile (Siloam Springs, AR)
  • $10/hr
  • 2 children

Starting pay will be $10/hr. Looking for someone good with kids, able to engage a child, follow a schedule. This job is super fun and laid back. I have created a full week schedule with dance/music, eduction (abc, 123, colors) hour, free play, outside play, reading, and more. Looking for someone who... More

Nanny needed Siloam Springs 8am-4pm...

Posted by Jessica N. on 4/12/2018

  • Less than a mile (Siloam Springs, AR)
  • $10/hr
  • 2 children

I am currently searching for a nanny that would be watching our 15-month-old daughter. This position could also include helping keep and eye on her 11-month-old cousin. We are a family owned, operated business. My sister in law and I bring our children to work with us and are looking for someone who... More

Single Mom with 5 Kids

Posted by Shea S. on 4/5/2018

  • 23 miles away (Bentonville, AR)
  • $50–100/week
  • 3 children

Greetings I have 5 children but I only need help with the younger ones who are 5.4 and 2. I would like to have someone who can pick them up from school consistently for 2-3 days a week and take them home and make sure that they are prepped for bed. There are 2 teenage daughters that I have as well... More

Need help on occasion getting 14 yr old to...

Posted by Shannon P. on 3/30/2018

  • 24 miles away (Fayetteville, AR)
  • $15/hr
  • 1 child

Need occasional help getting 14 yr old to and from Alma school and on occasion stay a couple hours.

Full time nanny needed for infant

Posted by Micah R. on 4/4/2018

  • 23 miles away (Bentonville, AR)
  • $10/hr
  • 1 child

* My daughter is just over a month old and we are looking for a nanny to care for during the weekdays during daytime hours 9am-5pm * Assistance with light housework/laundry (related to baby) and letting out the dog * Ideally, would like to have someone who has CPR and firstaid certifications More

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now