Sittercity home

Looking for someone to work 28- 35 hours a week M-F in July only for our 2 1/2 yr old Daughter.

Posted by Karen O. on 5/16/2024

  • 1 child (Toddler)
  • $18.00 - $23.00 per hour

Family of 3 looking for someone to watch our daughter in July at least 4 days a week. We have a 9 yr old medium/large dog who will be your best friend if you let him. Both my husband and I work outside of the house. He’s gone in the morning & I don’t start work until 1 pm, so I’ll be home but likely napping.

Playing/reading/signing with our daughter. Put het down for nap time. Feeding breakfast, lunch, snacks, and assist with dinner prep dinner for the night. Washing our daughters dishes, cleaning up after her during the day, doing her laundry, doing a quick vaccum or mop in her areas if needed. Sometimes letting the dog out.

28 -35 hours hrs a week Mon.- Fri: 8:30 am to 4:30-5pm. Sometimes you may start earlier but we will communicate that in advance to see if your available. If you will be an hour over on time for staying later one day, then we are flexibles with having you leave an hour or so early on Friday; as long as it works with everyones schedules.


  • Toddler experience
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Sitter has own car


  • Prepare Snacks/Meals
  • Light housekeeping
  • Light laundry
  • Sick care
Jump to Top

Looking for...

Weekly Part-Time or Full-Time

$18.00 - $23.00 per hour
1 child (Toddler)

Want to apply to this job?

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now