Sittercity home

Full-time Nanny (Live-in) long-term for a 6-year old boy in Anaheim Hills, CA - Anaheim, CA

Posted by Vu N. on 9/24/2021

Start date: Flexible

  • $20.00 - $25.00 per hour
  • 1 child (Elementary)
Vu N.

Our lovely nanny of four years is leaving, sadly, to pursue other life goals. Looking for a fun, loving, motivated live-in fulltime nanny to join our family. Care would be before school (6AM wake time) and after school until 630pm, including driving our son to and from school. There will be a break during school hours (820AM to 240PM) for whatever you prefer to do with your time. Weekends would include work on alternating weekends. Overall work time would be approximately 50 hours per week. Other needs include meal-prep, and light laundry for our son, and dishes. We live in a quiet gated community in Anaheim Hills, CA. You will have your own private bedroom and bathroom and all utilities paid. We are a loving family of 3 and look forward to having you join us. Our son is a gifted bright sweet boy. Our current nanny will be here for the next few months to help your transition. We look forward to welcoming you to our family.

Requirements

  • School-age experience
  • Sitter has own car

Responsibilities

  • Driving the Kids
  • Help with homework
  • Prepare Snacks/Meals
  • Light housekeeping
  • Light laundry
Jump to Top

Full-time Nanny...

Weekly Full-Time

$20.00 - $25.00 per hour
1 child (Elementary)

Want to apply to this job?

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now